Territory Sales Managers

Decorative, Particleboard & Medium Density Fiberboard. (Click here to download TSM map)
Contact these people if you are interested in distributing or selling these products.

Territory Sales Map 110617

Sales Territory Name of Contact Phone Number Email
NORTHWEST Sheri Roberts 503-869-7232 SheriR@rfpco.com
SOUTHWEST Stewart Laney 541-760-9169 StewartL@rfpco.com
GREAT PLAINS Charles Delaney 651-269-4327 CharlesD@rfpco.com
SOUTH CENTRAL Cliff MacDaniels 318-243-0703 CliffM@rfpco.com 
NORTH CENTRAL & NORTHEAST Chuck Jessup 517-756-8234 CharlesJ@rfpco.com
SOUTHEAST Chad Cannon 404-769-6254 ChadC@rfpco.com

 

 
Loading...

Are you sure you want to approve this order?

Are you sure you want to deny this order?

Are you sure you want to modify this order?

Are you sure you want to modify this order?

To perform this action, you must either:
To perform this action, you must either: